Lisa M. Marshall
Program Manager
(281) 486-1244
Lisa.Marshall@tceq.texas.gov

Lindsey Lippert
Natural Resource Uses Coordinator
(281) 486-1243
Lindsey.Lippert@tceq.texas.gov

Kristen McGovern
Monitoring & Research Coordinator
(281) 486-1242
Kristen.McGovern@tceq.texas.gov

Vacant
Community Relations Coordinator
(281) 486-1245

Christian Rines
Water & Sediment Quality Coordinator
(281) 486-1249
Christian.Rines@tceq.texas.gov

Matthew Abernathy
Education & Outreach Coordinator
(281) 486-1246
Matthew.Abernathy@tceq.texas.gov

Vanessa Zemke
Technical & Quality Program Coordinator
(281) 486-1240
Vanessa.Zemke@tceq.texas.gov

Alejandra Trevino
Administrative Assistant & Travel Coordinator
(281) 486-1247
Alejandra.Trevino@tceq.texas.gov