Lisa M. Marshall
Program Manager
(281) 486-1244
Lisa.Marshall@tceq.texas.gov

Lindsey Lippert
Natural Resource Uses Coordinator
(281) 486-1243
Lindsey.Lippert@tceq.texas.gov

Kristen McGovern
Monitoring & Research Coordinator
(281) 486-1242
Kristen.McGovern@tceq.texas.gov

Cynthia Clevenger
Community Relations Coordinator
(281) 486-1245
Cynthia.Clevenger@tceq.texas.gov

Christian Rines
Water & Sediment Quality Coordinator
(281) 486-1249
Christian.Rines@tceq.texas.gov

Mary Stiles
Public Participation & Education Assistant
(281) 486-1241

Mary.Stiles@tceq.texas.gov

Patricia Thompson
Technical & Quality Program Coordinator
(281) 486-1240
Patricia.Thompson@tceq.texas.gov

Doretta G. Thomas
Administrative Assistant & Travel Coordinator
(281) 486-1247
Doretta.Thomas@tceq.texas.gov