Lindsey Lippert

Natural Resource Uses Coordinator
(281) 486-1243
lindsey.lippert@tceq.texas.gov

Lisa M. Marshall

Monitoring & Research and Water & Sediment Quality Coordinator
(281) 486-1244
lisa.marshall@tceq.texas.gov

Cynthia Clevenger

Community Relations Coordinator
(281) 486-1245
cynthia.clevenger@tceq.texas.gov

Mary Stiles

Public Participation & Education Assistant
(281) 486-1241
mary.stiles@tceq.texas.gov

Cassidy Kempf

Implementation Assistant
(281) 486-1249
Cassidy.Kempf@tceq.texas.gov

Kristen McGovern

Technical & Quality Programs Coordinator
Kristen.McGovern@tceq.texas.gov

Doretta G. Thomas

Administrative Assistant & Travel Coordinator
(281) 486-1247
doretta.thomas@tceq.texas.gov